http://petrouschka.cowblog.fr/images/bannierev91618.jpg

Dry Tears - [She w i s h e d]

Samedi 16 janvier 2010 à 13:03



~She w i s h e d ~
envoyé par
maichka. -



.: AMV :.

Artist : Imogen Heap
Song : Hide & Seek
Footage : Final Fantasy VII AC/CC, VIII, X, X-2, Kingdom Hearts I
Dedication : my uncle.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

.: Why ? :.

I'd like to dedicate this video to you, even if the story has nothing similar with you or your own life.
Thursday, January the 14th, was the "birthday" of your death.
Two years...
Forgive my tears, please...
I hope we will meet again, when the Time will close his eyes on my weary life.
Will I continue to exist for them, as you continue to do for us, for me ?
No answer, I guess...
Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Vous aussi allumez votre étoile dans l'immensité de mon ciel.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://petrouschka.cowblog.fr/trackback/2955084

 

<< Regarder Devant Soi | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Faire Machine Arrière >>

Créer un podcast