http://petrouschka.cowblog.fr/images/bannierev91618.jpg

"I was not an orphan."

Vendredi 25 février 2011 à 19:16

I was not an orphan, I told myself; I was not nearly enough of an orphan. I needed to be more of one, so I could eat food that was bad for me, stay up all night, wear unflattering clothes, and hang out with unsuitable companions without the anxious running commentary this behavior would call forth inside my head. Why are you living in this dump ? What are you doing with your time ? Why are you with that creep ? Why can't you accomplish anything ?
Get enough sleep ! You'll ruin your health ! Wear less black !


Margaret Atwood,
Moral Disorder,
"The Other Place".

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Vous aussi allumez votre étoile dans l'immensité de mon ciel.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://petrouschka.cowblog.fr/trackback/3089244

 

<< Regarder Devant Soi | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Faire Machine Arrière >>

Créer un podcast