http://petrouschka.cowblog.fr/images/bannierev91618.jpg

Within Temptation - The Swan Song [You won't fall.]

Vendredi 25 décembre 2009 à 2:30

Do you trust me ?


In this cold night, when my words fly to reach your heart,
Can you feel them ?
I'd like to know...
I'd like you to see the
tears flowing on my face.

There is a rainy C h r i s t m a s  N i g h t .
Without you.

I remember some days, when You felt better.
These words we had was so sweet...
Promises....
This feeling of invulnerability, of eternity.


We were  a l o n e .
We, the sun, and nothing else.
We didn't see those thousand kilometers.

Are you right ?
Are you sad ?
Are you thinking of me, watching the sky,
Just as I am ?


I guess... I guess you look outside by the window,
lost in your thought, deep in your mind...

Broken, hurted heart...

I'd like to be with you,
By your side,
Telling you that this feeling of loneliness is just
a nightmare...

I don't wanna lose you, I don't wanna hurt you,
I just want we to meet again.
Once more, at least.
I have so many thing to tell you about...


Hope you'll be back...
Soon
...http://petrouschka.cowblog.fr/images/742186147.jpg

 
Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Vous aussi allumez votre étoile dans l'immensité de mon ciel.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://petrouschka.cowblog.fr/trackback/2946925

 

<< Regarder Devant Soi | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Faire Machine Arrière >>

Créer un podcast